Updated News Around the World

How To Watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended And What To Expect

Following the main Xbox & Bethesda games showcase earlier this week, Microsoft is following it up with an “Extended” showcase that promises 90 minutes of additional information on upcoming Xbox games. This means we might soon hear more about titles like the new Forza Motorsport, Starfield, and Redfall, among others. Here’s everything you need to know about its start time, how to watch, and what to expect.

When is the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended?

The event kicks off today, June 14, starting at 10 AM PT, which works out to 1 PM ET on the US east coast. You can see more regional times below.

Now Playing: Xbox Games Showcase Extended Livestream 2022

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM GMT
  • 2 AM JST (Wednesday, June 15)
  • 3 AM AEST (Wednesday, June 15)

How long is the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended?

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will run for about 90 minutes, Microsoft has confirmed. This makes it just about as long as the main event last weekend.

Time to get Extended
Time to get Extended

How To Watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended will be streamed in a variety of places, including through the official Xbox pages on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok, among others. GameSpot will also carry a livestream of the showcase, which you can watch above or on GameSpot’s YouTube.

What To Expect At The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended

Microsoft has said the Extended event will include “new trailers” and “deeper looks” at the news from the main showcase. Additionally, game developers will be on hand to discuss their projects. Given that the event will focus on games shown during the main event, that could mean we’ll hear more about titles like the new Forza Motorsport, Bethesda’s Starfield and Redfall, and Minecraft: Legends.

Xbox marketing boss Aaron Greenberg clarified that the Extended event will be focused on “interviews with. more context” about titles shown during the main event.

However, there are not guarantees we’ll hear about everything, so don’t get too excited about Hideo Kojima’s new Xbox game just yet. As usual, there could be surprises in store as well, so keep checking back with GameSpot for the latest.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors.
GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

For all the latest Games News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsUpdate is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.