Updated News Around the World

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Live Streaming: When and where to watch Kolkata match live on TV, online

Team India will look to go for the clean sweep and close out the series against New Zealand with a win when the two teams face off in the final match in Kolkata on Sunday. The hosts won the first-two matches by a comfortable margin and will be eyeing a similar performance at the Eden Gardens on November 22.

The series win is India’s third against New Zealand in T20 internationals and their second in succession after the 5-0 sweep Down Under earlier this year. It’s also Rohit Sharma’s first series triumph after becoming India’s permanent captain in the shortest format.

The script has been flawless so far and before Rohit goes into the break, a 3-0 annihilation of New Zealand in ‘City of Joy’, where he once scored an epic 264 in an ODI, will be like the icing on the cake.

For New Zealand, it’s more about completing the assignment after a punishing schedule that will see them play five games (since the T20 WC semi-final) in less than two weeks. The inhuman scheduling means that a 0-3 defeat without the services of skipper Kane Williamson will bruise egos but not deflate them as results of bilaterals count very little in the long run.

When and where will the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand be played?

The 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand will be played at the Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata on Sunday, November 21.

How can I watch the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand live on TV?

Star Sports Network will provide live television coverage of the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand in India.

How can I watch the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand live online?

Hotstar will provide live streaming of the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand in India.

Where can I follow live updates from the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand?

Live updates and full coverage of the T20I series will be available www.indiatoday.in/sports.

What are the squads for the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand?

India: Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Tim Seifert(w), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee(c), Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Todd Astle, Adam Milne.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsUpdate is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.