Updated News Around the World

IPL 2022 KKR vs SRH Live Streaming: Kolkata Knight Riders vs SunRisers Hyderabad live coverage, venue, date, timings – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

The form of Kane Williamson will be the focus when Sunrisers Hyderabad take on Kolkata Knight Riders at the MCA Stadium in Pune on Saturday. While KKR come into this match after thrashing Mumbai Indians in their last match, qualifying for the playoffs looks very unlikely.

Kolkata Knight Riders players celebrates their win against Mumbai Indians during Match 56 of the IPL 2022 at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai on 9 May, 2022. Sportzpics for IPL

They can still challenge Sunrisers, who need to win their remaining three matches if they have to end with 16 points and hope to make it to playoffs.

However, SRH have lost a lot of momentum as they come into this game on the back of four consecutive defeats and a lot of their problems hinge around the failure of the batting order.

When will the Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad match be played?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match will take place on 14 May.

Where will the Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad match be held?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match will be held at MCA Stadium in Pune.

What time will the Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad match start?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match will start at 7:30 pm. The toss will start at 7 pm.

Where can you watch KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match on TV and online?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports 1. The match will also be streamed live on Disney+ Hotstar.

You can also follow firstpost.com to check out the live scores and commentary of the KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Shreyas Iyer (C), Baba Indirajith, Aman Hakim Khan, Pratham Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Aaron Finch, Abhijeet Tomar, Venkatesh Iyer, Anukul Roy, Mohammad Nabi, Shivam Mavi, Sam Billings (wk), Sheldon Jackson (wk), Ashok Sharma, Pat Cummins, Chamika Karunaratene, Sunil Narine, Rashik Salam, Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod

Read all the Latest News, Trending News, Cricket News, IPl Live Score UpdateLatest IPL Schedule 2022 , and , IPl 2022 Points tableEntertainment News here. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsUpdate is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.